Account deletion
GuidedDelete an account in the app
Direct account deletion is in Settings and requires explicit confirmation.
Reviewed on: 2026-08-13Help articles
Help Center
2 Help articles
Account deletion
GuidedDirect account deletion is in Settings and requires explicit confirmation.
Account deletion
AdvancedDepending on status, wait for an active deletion, retry later or request a legal review.